11 McAndrews Attorneys Recognized as “IP Stars” by Managing IP


Congratulations to Christopher V. Carani, Sandra Frantzen, Troy Groetken, Herb Hart, Sharon Hwang, Ed Mas, Sanjay Murthy, Eligio Pimentel, Wil Rao, Bob Surrette, and Malaika Tyson, all designated as “Patent Stars 2024.”

Managing IP also ranked the firm as “highly recommended” in the areas of patent prosecution and patent disputes.

Click here to learn more about our IP Stars.