16 McAndrews Attorneys Named to the IAM Patent 1000


Christopher V. Carani, Sandra Frantzen, Troy Groetken, Leland Hansen, Herb Hart, David D. Headrick, Sharon Hwang, Deborah Laughton, Ed Mas, Pete McAndrews, Sanjay Murthy, Eligio Pimentel, Wil Rao, Bob Surrette, Malaika Tyson, and Tom Wimbiscus are recognized in the 2024 edition of the IAM Patent 1000, which highlights the world’s leading patent professionals.

According to IAM, “Full-service IP and technology firm McAndrews, Held & Malloy has earned a reputation nationwide as a premier patent destination. With a cadre of business-savvy practitioners who leverage deep technical knowledge, the outfit excels at handling both contentious and non-contentious matters. Trusted by industry leaders and innovators across diverse technical fields, the outfit maintains a prolific patent practice, managing major portfolios with finesse, while also securing impressive courtroom victories.”

Read more about the firm and individual rankings here. https://bit.ly/4elwW0o